Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 61 items
Staff NameAreaEmail AddressWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff NameAreaEmail AddressWebsite
    
Adams, Elizabeth Art Elizabeth.Adams@wesdschools.org Ms. Adam's Website 
Alberta, Mel 8th Reading/L A Melanie.Alberta@wesdschools.org Junior High Website 
Ascencio, Tania Head Start Tania.Ascencio@wesdschools.org Ms. Tania's Head Start Website 
Boyer, Molly Assistant Principal Molly.Boyer@wesdschools.org  
Bradley, Mary 1st Grade mary.bradley@wesdschools.org Ms. Bradley's Website 
Brown, Jennifer Resource  jennifer.brown@wesdschools.org K-4th Grade Resource Website 
Castellanos, Alex Library Technician Alex.Castellanos@wesdschools.org  
Christiansen, Stephanie 3rd Grade Stephanie.Christiansen@wesdschools.org  Ms. Christiansen's Website 
Clauson-Smith, Barbara 4th Grade Barbara.Smith@wesdschools.org 4th Grade Website  
Conrad, Tracy 7th-8th Social Studies tracy.conrad@wesdschools.org Junior High Website 
Davis, Heather Project Potential Heather.Davis@wesdschools.org Mrs. Davis's Website 
Decker, Erin Office Manager  erin.decker@wesdschools.org  
Duve, Kaitlyn Art kaitlyn.duve@wesdschools.org  
Eddy, Susan 6th Grade Reading / Social Studies Susan.Eddy@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Website 
Federico, Christina ELL Testing christina.federico@wesdschools.org  
Frost, Jerry 3rd Grade Jerry.Frost@wesdschools.org 3rd Grade Website 
Garcia Morales, Karla Office Tech karla.garciamorales@wesdschools.org  
Gupton, Nick Principal Nick.Gupton@wesdschools.org  
Harnois-Perkins, Theresa Preschool Theresa.Harnois-perkins@wesdschools.org Miss Theresa's Website 
Haro, Stephanie BSA stephanie.haro@wesdschools.org  
Harris, Barbara Intervention Barbara.Harris@wesdschools.org Ms. Harris' Website 
Haugen, Rg Psychologist Rg.Haugen@wesdschools.org  
Hayes, Lisa 1st grade lisa.hayes@wesdschools.org Ms. Hayes' Website 
Hays, Valene ELL Testing valene.hays@wesdschools.org  
Hill, Jessica 7th grade Math Jessica.Hill@wesdschools.org Junior High Website 
Hughes, Taylor Strings/General Music taylor.hughes@wesdschools.org Mr. Hughes' Website 
Jackson, Chris Physical Therapy Chris.Jackson@WESDSchools.org  
Jones, Christa Speech christa.jones@wesdschools.org Ms. Jones Website 
Julian, Jadah CCK Kindergarden Jadah.Julian@wesdschools.org  Ms. Julian's Website 
Keller, Gina 3rd Grade Gina.Keller@wesdschools.org 3rd Grade Website 
Kides, Cheyenne Kindergarten cheyenne.knollkides@wesdschools.org Ms. Kides' Website 
Kittredge, Maryanna Resource  Maryanna.Kittredge@wesdschools.org K-4th Grade Resource Website 
Kraushaar, Kalia 4th Grade Kalia.Kraushaar@wesdschools.org 4th Grade Website 
Krenz, Kayenne 6th Grade Kayenne.krenz@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Website 
Lightfoot, Rachel SEI 2nd Grade Rachel.Lightfoot@wesdschools.org Ms. Lightfoot's Website 
Medor, Carissa 2nd Grade Carissa.Medor@wesdschools.org Ms. Medor's Website 
Milligan, Sarah SEI 5th Grade Sarah.Milligan@wesdschools.org 5th Grade Website 
Mondotte, Ashlee 6th Grade ashlee.modotte@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Website 
Ortiz, Maria Office Technician maria.ortiz@wesdschools.org  
Ramirez, Iliana Office Technician Iliana.Ramirez@wesdschools.org  
Rowan, Jaenelle Program Coach 3-8 jaenelle.rowan@wesdschools.org Ms. Rowan's Website 
Ryan, Jamie 7th Language jamie.ryan@wesdschools.org Junior High Website 
Sauceda, Gilbert PE gilbert.sauceda@wesdschools.org  
Shinsky, Leon P.E. Leon.Shinsky@wesdschools.org Mr. Shinsky's Website 
Singh, Gurdeep 5th Grade Gurdeep.Singh@wesdschools.org 5th Grade Website 
Slusher, Donald Facilities Manager Donald.Slusher@wesdschools.org  
Smith, Antonio 8th Math antonio.smith@wesdschools.org Junior High Website 
Smith, Catherine Health Tech catherine.smith@wesdschools.org Health Tech- Ms. Cat Website 
Smith, Natalie 7/8 ELD Natalie.Lavin@wesdschools.org 4th Grade Website 
Snowden, Adam Music/Band adam.snowden@wesdschools.org Mr. Snowden's Website 
Starke, Katherine "Julie" Reading Specialist Katherine.Starke@wesdschools.org  Jungle Website  
Studey, Kate 7th - 8th Science Katherine.Studey@wesdschools.org 5th Grade Website 
Thompson, Jessica Kindergarten Jessica.Thompson@wesdschools.org Ms. Thompson's Website 
Thorlin, Sara Kindergarden Sara.Thorlin@wesdschools.org Ms. Thorlin's Website 
Townsend, Zoey Resource zoey.townsend@wesdschools.org  
Turner, Chanel 1st Grade Chanel.Turner@wesdschools.org Ms. Turner's Website 
Villa-Sanchez, Britney Social Worker Britney.VillaSanchez@wesdschools.org Ms. Villa's Website 
Vision Department   Vision Department Website 
Watt, Susana 5th Grade susana.watt@wesdschools.org  3rd Grade Website 
Wittenwyler, Wendy Reading Specialist Wendy.Wittenwyler@wesdschools.org Jungle Website 
Showing 61 items