Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 58 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Alberta, Mel 8th Reading/L A Melanie.Alberta@wesdschools.org  
Ascencio, Tania Head Start Tanya.Ascencio@wesdschools.org  
Boyer, Molly Program Coach Molly.Boyer@wesdschools.org Ms. Boyer's Website 
Brown, Joel .5 Music/Vocal joel.brown@wesdschools.org  
Carr, DD Assistant Principal DD.Carr@wesdschools.org  
Christiansen, Stephanie 2nd Grade Stephanie.Christiansen@wesdschools.org  
Clauson-Smith, Barbara 4th Grade Barbara.Smith@wesdschools.org  
Conrad, Tracy 7th-8th Social Studies tracy.conrad@wesdschools.org Mrs. Conrad's Website 
Dandridge, Mark  LD Resource 5-8 Mark.Dandridge@wesdschools.org  
Davis, Heather Math Lab K-5 Heather.Davis@wesdschools.org Mrs. Davis's Website 
Deane, Jerilyn SEI/SC 6th Grade Jerilyn.Deane@wesdschools.org   
Decker, Erin Office Manager  erin.decker@wesdschools.org  
Duran, Katherine 7th Grade Math Katherine.Duran@wesdschools.org  
Federico, Christina ELL Testing christina.federico@wesdschools.org  
Frost, Jerry 3rd Grade Jerry.Frost@wesdschools.org Mr. Frost's Website 
Gupton, Nick Principal Nick.Gupton@wesdschools.org  
Harris, Barbara Kindergarten Barbara.Harris@wesdschools.org  
Haugen, Rg Psychologist Rg.Haugen@wesdschools.org  
Hill, Jessica 2nd Grade Jessica.Hill@wesdschools.org  
Jawarski, Jonathan P.E.  Jonathan.Jawarski@wesdschools.org  
Julian, Jadah 1st Grade Jadah.Julian@wesdschools.org  
Keller, Gina 3rd Grade Gina.Keller@wesdschools.org Ms. Keller's Website 
Kraushaar, Kalia 4th Grade Kalia.Kraushaar@wesdschools.org Ms. Kraushaar's Website 
Lavin, Natalie Student Services Specialist Natalie.Lavin@wesdschools.org Mrs. Lavin's Website 
Lennon, Ashley 3rd Grade Ashley.Lennon@wesdschools.org   
Lightfoot, Rachel SEI 2nd Grade Rachel.Lightfoot@wesdschools.org  
Marmolejo, Luz SEI 5th Grade luz.marmolejo@wesdschools.org  
Medor, Carissa 2nd Grade Carissa.Medor@wesdschools.org  
Milligan, Sarah 5th Grade Sarah.Milligan@wesdschools.org Ms. Milligan's Website 
Mondotte, Ashlee 3rd Grade ashlee.modotte@wesdschools.org  
O'Dowd, Chris Preschool Christina.ODowd@wesdschools.org Ms. O'Dowd's Website 
Padian, Connie 7/8 Science connie.padian@wesdschools.org  
Payne, Tanya CCK teacher tanya.payne@wesdschools.org  
Pompa, Mathew 1st Grade Mathew.Pompa@wesdschools.org  
Ramirez, Iliana Office Technician Iliana.Ramirez@wesdschools.org  
Reardon, Linda 6th Grade Science/Soc. Stu. Linda.Reardon@wesdschools.org  
Rivas Gallegos, Maria Kindergarten maria.rivasgallegos@wesdschools.org  
Rodriguez, Wendy 2nd Grade Wendy.Rodriguez@wesdschools.org  
Rowan, Jaenelle Program Coach  jaenelle.rowan@wesdschools.org  
Ryan, Jamie 7th Language jamie.ryan@wesdschools.org  
Scorza, Susan Library Technician Susan.Scorza@wesdschools.org  
Shinsky, Leon P.E. Leon.Shinsky@wesdschools.org Mr. Shinsky's Website 
Singh, Gurdeep 5th Grade Gurdeep.Singh@wesdschools.org Mrs. Singh's Website 
Slusher, Donald Facilities Manager Donald.Slusher@wesdschools.org  
Smith, Antonio 8th Math antonio.smith@wesdschools.org  
Snowden, Adam Music/Band adam.snowden@wesdschools.org  
Souza, Lauren Social Worker lauren.souza@wesdschools.org  
Stansberry, Kathleen Speech (SNPS/CCK) Kathleen.Stansberry@wesdschools.org  
Starke, Katherine "Julie" K-3 Literacy Center Katherine.Starke@wesdschools.org    
Studey, Kate 4th Grade Katherine.Studey@wesdschools.org Mrs. Studey's Website 
Thompson, Jessica 1st Grade Jessica.Thompson@wesdschools.org Ms. Thompson's Website 
Turner, Chanel Kindergarten Chanel.Turner@wesdschools.org  
Uhl, Joanne 7/8 SEI joanne.uhl@wesdschools.org  
VanDyke, Christine Kindergarten  Christine.VanDyke@wesdschools.org  
Villa-Sanchez, Britney Social Worker Britney.Villa-Sanchez@wesdschools.org  
Vinersar, Elizabeth Band/Strings Elizabeth.Vinersar@wesdschools.org Ms. Vinersar's Website 
Willard, Tarney Art Tarney.Willard@wesdschools.org  
Wittenwyler, Wendy Reading Specialist Wendy.Wittenwyler@wesdschools.org  
Showing 58 items