Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 65 items
Staff NameAreaEmail AddressWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff NameAreaEmail AddressWebsite
Adams, Elizabeth Art Elizabeth.Adams@wesdschools.org  
Alberta, Mel 8th Reading/L A Melanie.Alberta@wesdschools.org  
Ascencio, Tania Head Start Tanya.Ascencio@wesdschools.org  
Boyer, Molly Program Coach Molly.Boyer@wesdschools.org Ms. Boyer's Website 
Carr, DD Assistant Principal DD.Carr@wesdschools.org  
Castellanos, Alex Library Technician Alex.Castellanos@wesdschools.org  
Catherine Smith Health Tech catherine.smith@wesdschools.org  
Christiansen, Stephanie 2nd Grade Stephanie.Christiansen@wesdschools.org  
Clauson-Smith, Barbara 4th Grade Barbara.Smith@wesdschools.org  
Conrad, Tracy 7th-8th Social Studies tracy.conrad@wesdschools.org Mrs. Conrad's Website 
Davis, Heather Project Potential / Computer lab Heather.Davis@wesdschools.org Mrs. Davis's Website 
Deane, Jerilyn SEI/SC 6th Grade Jerilyn.Deane@wesdschools.org   
Decker, Erin Office Manager  erin.decker@wesdschools.org  
Ellsworth, Laura LD Resource 4-6 Laura.Ellsworth@wesdschools.org  
Evans, Yvette BSA yvette.evans@wesdschools.org  
Federico, Christina ELL Testing christina.federico@wesdschools.org  
Figueroa Kangah, Giovanna 6th Grade Reading / Social Studies   
Frost, Jerry 3rd Grade Jerry.Frost@wesdschools.org Mr. Frost's Website 
Garcia Morales, Karla Office Tech karla.garciamorales@wesdschools.org  
Gregg, Sirena 7/8 Science sirena.gregg@wesdschools.org  
Gupton, Nick Principal Nick.Gupton@wesdschools.org  
Hanoi, Teresa Preschool Christina.ODowd@wesdschools.org Ms. O'Dowd's Website 
Harris, Barbara Kindergarten Barbara.Harris@wesdschools.org  
Haugen, Rg Psychologist Rg.Haugen@wesdschools.org  
Hill, Jessica 7th grade Math Jessica.Hill@wesdschools.org  
Jaworski, Jonathan P.E.  Jonathan.Jaworski@wesdschools.org  
Jones, Christa Speech christa.jones@wesdschools.org  
Julian, Jadah CCK Kindergarden Jadah.Julian@wesdschools.org  
Keller, Gina 3rd Grade Gina.Keller@wesdschools.org Ms. Keller's Website 
Kittredge, Maryanna Resource K-2 Grades Maryanna.Kittredge@wesdschools.org  
Kraushaar, Kalia 4th Grade Kalia.Kraushaar@wesdschools.org Ms. Kraushaar's Website 
Lennon, Ashley 3rd Grade Ashley.Lennon@wesdschools.org   
Lightfoot, Rachel SEI 2nd Grade Rachel.Lightfoot@wesdschools.org  
Marmolejo, Luz SEI 5th Grade luz.marmolejo@wesdschools.org  
Medor, Carissa 2nd Grade Carissa.Medor@wesdschools.org  
Milligan, Sarah 5th Grade Sarah.Milligan@wesdschools.org Ms. Milligan's Website 
Mondotte, Ashlee 3rd Grade ashlee.modotte@wesdschools.org  
Nelson, Jerri 6th Grade Math/ Science. jerri.nelson@wesdschools.org  
Pompa, Mathew LD Resource 6-8 Mathew.Pompa@wesdschools.org  
Ramirez, Iliana Office Technician Iliana.Ramirez@wesdschools.org  
Rowan, Jaenelle Program Coach  jaenelle.rowan@wesdschools.org  
Ryan, Jamie 7th Language jamie.ryan@wesdschools.org  
Shinsky, Leon P.E. Leon.Shinsky@wesdschools.org Mr. Shinsky's Website 
Singh, Gurdeep 5th Grade Gurdeep.Singh@wesdschools.org Mrs. Singh's Website 
Slusher, Donald Facilities Manager Donald.Slusher@wesdschools.org  
Smith, Antonio 8th Math antonio.smith@wesdschools.org  
Smith, Natalie 4th Grade SEI Natalie.Lavin@wesdschools.org Mrs. Lavin's Website 
Snowden, Adam Music/Band adam.snowden@wesdschools.org  
Souza, Lauren Social Worker lauren.souza@wesdschools.org  
Stansberry, Kathleen Speech (SNPS/CCK) Kathleen.Stansberry@wesdschools.org  
Starke, Katherine "Julie" K-3 Literacy Center Katherine.Starke@wesdschools.org    
Stephanie Haro Office Tech stephanie.haro@wesdschools.org  
Stormer, Evan 1st Grade evan.Stormer@wesdschools.org  
Studey, Kate 4th Grade Katherine.Studey@wesdschools.org Mrs. Studey's Website 
Thompson, Jessica 1st Grade Jessica.Thompson@wesdschools.org Ms. Thompson's Website 
Thorlin, Sara Kindergarden Sara.Thorlin@wesdschools.org  
Turchetta, Jenine ELL Testing Jenine.Turchetta@wesdschools.org  
Turner, Chanel Kindergarten Chanel.Turner@wesdschools.org  
Uhl, Joanne 7/8 SEI joanne.uhl@wesdschools.org  
VanDyke, Christine Kindergarten  Christine.VanDyke@wesdschools.org  
Villa-Sanchez, Britney Social Worker Britney.VillaSanchez@wesdschools.org  
Vinersar, Elizabeth Strings and General Music Elizabeth.Vinersar@wesdschools.org Ms. Vinersar's Website 
Wester, Melinda 1st Grade Melinda.Wester@wesdschools.org  
Willard, Tarney Art Tarney.Willard@wesdschools.org  
Wittenwyler, Wendy Reading Specialist Wendy.Wittenwyler@wesdschools.org  
Showing 65 items